Thank you for joining our 2022 Webinar Series!

Loading Webinars

« All Webinars

The Gift of Gratitude

December 15, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm CST

Our Top 5 Multifamily Reasons to be Thankful in 2022 with Dr. Debbie Phillips!

What is the Gift of Gratitude? AND what are the top 5 Multifamily Reasons to be THANKFUL for in 2022? Join us for an interview with the one and only Dr. Debbie! Did you know that gratitude has been linked to better mental health, self-awareness, improved relationships, and your relationship with yourself? What you are thankful for in your life actually increases.

GIFT is an acronym, and Debbie will reveal what those letters stand for as she discusses our opportunity to give thanks for each other and our gifts.

Can’t join us live? That’s ok! Register for our webinar, and we’ll send a recording with the PowerPoint presentation so you (and your team) can follow along when convenient for you!

Our FREE webinar starts at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET.

 

The Gift of Gratitude
 
Presented by:

Dr. Debbie Phillips

Return to Webinars

Details

Date:
December 15, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm CST

Subscribe




    Webinars