Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LEASEMAKERS Part I – Powerful Telephone Techniques

March 7, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm CST

 

Register now

Join nationally acclaimed speaker and trainer, Rick Ellis CAM, CPM, for four weeks of leasing training with LEASEMAKERS!

Week 1 – The Telephone Call – POWERFUL Telephone Techniques (45 in-your-face minutes!)

 

Turn your telephone into your most powerful leasing tool.

  • The telephone leasing presentation outline – simplify your approach!
  • The telephone dilemma…and how to resolve it.
  • Your #1 Objective: Get the prospect to the property RIGHT NOW!
  • 6 Steps to make each call a success!
  • Essential Telephone Leasing Tools
  • Gaining Control of the conversation.
  • Qualifying on the Telephone – The Amazing Guest Card
  • Demonstrating your community over the phone – Painting Word Pictures
  • Securing the onsite appointment – Getting the prospect to your property…RIGHT NOW!

Presented by:

 

 

 

Rick Ellis

Note: The time listed for the webinar is Central time.

Please adjust for your own time zone:
10:00 AM Pacific time
11:00 AM Mountain time
1:00 PM Eastern time

Details

Date:
March 7, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm