Loading Events

« All Events

Achieve Victory Through Extreme Ownership

August 9, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am CDT

Jocko Willik and Leif Baben, authors and Navy Seals, take leaders on a journey to discover how to drive the mission forward through full ownership while engaging and empowering the team. The leadership skills are really nothing new, but through proper application they help leaders connect to the importance of consistently engaging those skills to enable teams to achieve the mission. You will gain insight to the key behaviors that will truly support your team in winning over and over. It all begins with you – the leader! We will explore a few key areas that drive leadership and team success including:

 

 

  • Own everything in your world
  • Believe in the mission
  • No bad teams, only bad leaders
  • Be humble and confident
  • Keep it simple

Presented by:

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Van Cleve

Register now

Note: The time listed for the webinar is Central time.

Please adjust for your own time zone:
9:00 AM Pacific time
10:00 AM Mountain time
12:00 PM Eastern time

Details

Date:
August 9, 2019
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am